News

Christmas to New Year Services

  • Thursday 19 Dec - normal service with additional 9.30pm late shopping buses
  • Friday 20 Dec - normal service including Late Night Buses
  • Saturday 21 Dec - Saturday service including Late Night Buses
  • Sunday 22 Dec - Sunday service
  • Monday 23 Dec - normal service
  • Christmas Eve - normal service
  • Christmas Day - no service
  • Boxing Day - no service
  • Friday 27 Dec - Saturday service including Late Night Buses
  • Saturday 28 Dec - Saturday service including Late Night Buses
  • Sunday 29 Dec - Sunday service
  • Monday 30 Dec - Saturday service (no late night buses)
  • New Year's Eve - Saturday service (no late night buses)
  • New Year's Day - no service
  • Thursday 2 Jan - normal service